Contact Us

Milwaukee Area Office

  • Phone: 414-431-0665
  • Fax: 920-759-0708

Appleton Area Office

  • Home Office
  • 1501 Bohm Drive
  • Little Chute, WI 54140
  • Phone: 920-759-0707
  • Fax: 920-759-0708

Madison Area Office

  • Phone: 608-318-4496
  • Fax: 920-759-0708

  • Todd Darling

  • President/Owner, Engineered Sales
  • tdarling@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 858-2005
  • Direct Line: (920) 423-0085
  • Bruce Ames

  • Vice President, Engineered Sales
  • bames@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 428-1390
  • Direct Line: (920) 423-0086
  • Chuck Sachs

  • Vice President, Engineered Sales
  • csachs@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (414) 940-5246
  • Direct Line: (414) 375-2984
  • Steve Marks

  • Engineered Sales
  • smarks@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 858-2740
  • Direct Line: (414) 375-2985
  • Brad Hanson, P.E., LEED AP

  • Engineered Sales
  • bhanson@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (262) 751-0332
  • Direct Line: (608) 318-4505
  • Randy Schultz

  • Engineered Sales
  • rschultz@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 840-7877
  • Direct Line: (920) 462-5108
  • Brad Thompson

  • Inside - Technical Sales Manager
  • bthompson@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 450-5359
  • Direct Line: (920) 423-0092
  • Kevin Gertsch

  • Controller

  • kgertsch@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 858-0752
  • Direct Line: (920) 423-0089
  • Chris Van Zeeland

  • Service Manager
  • cvanzeeland@gohpp.com
  • Cellular: (920) 858-2079
  • Direct Line: (920) 423-0094

Request Information


Please check all that apply: